Help & Support
Have a question? Post here and a community member will be happy to help you. You can also leave suggestions/feedback for our Community Manager to investigate too!
Forum banner picture
  • Join Date: Mar 2021
    Posts: 3
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 1
    Given: 1

    In house unit


    08-03-21 , 13:03

    I cannot get my in house unit to connect to my meters.
    have tried messaging Utilita but no reply’s
    Click below to see solutions
  • Join Date: Dec 2020
    Posts: 15
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 20
    Given: 0

    Best Answer


    08-03-21 , 13:24

    Quote Originally Posted by Helen View Post
    I cannot get my in house unit to connect to my meters.
    have tried messaging Utilita but no reply’s

    Hi @Helen Saw your post and wanted to try and help

    I have had this issue myself before and was struggling to get it to connect in the end I needed to do something called a Rebind, I was having no luck getting through via emails so I tried Utilitas Live Chat service on there website I was put straight through to an actual staff member who guided me through the process with a specific set of generated numbers on there end so if it is this you will need to speak to a agent so they can access your account, I know this doesn't resolve you issue instantly but its how I managed to fix mine so I really recommend the live chat was faster then a phone call, if not then you may need to keep calling hope this helps.
  • Join Date: Mar 2021
    Posts: 3
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 1
    Given: 1



    08-03-21 , 13:26

    Thank you will try that
  • Join Date: Apr 2021
    Posts: 2
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 0
    Given: 0



    21-04-21 , 01:18

    Have had issues with mine it needs a booster but apparently no engineers are available in East Sussex